mudnsky

Coz you see best when your eyes are closed.

Think of Me

Leave a comment

I am what you aim for
Do not question me
I am what you’re proud of
Do not doubt me
I am what will come to you
Do not run after me
I am what is yours
Do not fight for me
I am always with you
Do not search for me
I am what you are for
Do not let go of me

When you can’t see the road ahead
Trust me
When you can’t see the road behind
Believe in me
When you can’t understand others
Understand me
When you can’t feel complete
Feel me
When you can’t think of answers
Think of me
I am your life
Live for me.

Leave a Reply

